Funeral home reviews Denver

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

John & staff were terrific, my mother was beautiful, the hospice clergy was excellent. Would recommend you to all my friends & family.
~ Sheryl   L. - 4/27/2018
Everything was perfect. Leonard was wonderful. We can see now why people who have used your funeral home recommend Newcomer. Your front desk staff was excellent. Marcus your embalmer was so compassionate to us at this time of grief. He made our son look just like him. 
~ Roxanne   M. - 4/27/2018
Angelia Garcia was fantastic. The viewing & the mass were great. Kudos to all the staff. Your quality of service was excellent. After we laid my husband to rest, everybody came to me saying they were going to Newcomer's when they died. 
~ Theresa   M. - 4/27/2018
You all are always so nice & helpful & I have recommended Newcomer to many! Angie Garcia was awesome! She helped us find the pastor we wanted! Thank you!
~ Janet   W. - 4/21/2018
I want to first start by saying what a wonderful person Leonard Trujillo, he did our services for my mother in law Leona a few years back and now taking care of my precious nephew Michael whom we lost way too soon. Leonard has a gift of embracing your feelings and his caring and loving personality goes beyond words can explain. He is always there for you, even after his shift and answers any questions and concerns. I feel God sent an angel here to Newcomers to work and recommend Leonard to everyone. Thank YOU Leonard for filling the emptiness I am feeling today. Love , Patty Shaw
~ Patty   S. - 4/11/2018
You guys were great. Difficult time, you handled everything fantastic- thank you very much. Rebecca was fantastic! What a great lady. 
~ Gus   K. - 3/9/2018
On behalf of the Ned Family thank you for the services you performed on Tolani Ned, she was beautiful. Thank you.
~ Terri   D. - 2/12/2018
Extremely happy and satisfied with service. Everyone on duty was helpful. Travis was especially attentive to our needs.
~ Doris   B. - 1/24/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.