Funeral home reviews Denver

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I cannot begin to tell you how pleased our whole family has been. All the things that were terrifying to me was addressed and I was put to ease with any question I asked. Greg Fleener; gave us estimates and put me to ease. Thank you. Angelina Garcia; made a otherwise terrible experience very beautiful. Thank you.
~ Jeanette   V. - 6/8/2106

Very satisfied, no improvements needed. I had no idea how to do any of this. Heather and Leonard did everything and made the whole process simple and dignified Many, many thanks.

~ Margo   B. - 5/10/2106
Everything was perfect. We were able to have everything right there. We ordered your catering package which was excellent. Great to offer this service. Everything was above excellent. Rebecca Elmer is so sweet and thoughtful. She made everything go so smoothly at this difficult time. She did an excellent job. 
~ Colleen   B. - 12/26/2016
Leonard was a great help during our time of need. He explained all our options and all the prices included. He never pressured us into buying anything we didn't want or need.
~ Pamela   V. - 12/26/2016
You were compassionate, helpful, and fulfilled all my family needs. Thank you. 
~ Paul   G. - 12/26/2016
I would suggest Newcomer to anyone! You are very lucky to have Angelia Garcia. She was like family and loves the Newcomer family as well. I am so happy with Newcomer. The caring, dignity, knowledge and service is so extraordinary wonderful. The prices are fair and our family would like to thank everyone at Newcomer. 
~ Susan   R. - 11/30/2016
Rebecca was wonderful and very helpful, did her job very well.
~ Tammy   L. - 11/30/2016
We were very satisfied. We were always greeted when we walked in the door. We had an excellent funeral director. All your staff was very helpful at our time of need. We are so thankful for picking Newcomer's again with our mother and now our father. Thank you all! Highly recommend.
~ Erlinda   F. - 11/29/2016

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.