Funeral home reviews Denver

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Angie was wonderful- caring and loving- front desk employees very kind also. 
~ Beverly   G. - 7/18/2017
Everyone was wonderful, from the gentleman who retrieved mom's body, to the funeral director and staff! Sincere, empathetic staff, excellent service and reasonable prices. Could not be more pleased. 
~ Craig   S. - 7/18/2017
Heather did an excellent job in all respects- personal care details, etc. Marcus Smith did an incredible "job" on our 99 year old mom! Many, many thanks to both of you! 
~ Robert   D. - 7/18/2017
I am very satisfied with the professionalism and knowledge of everyone I spoke with. I worked especially close with the funeral director Rebecca Elmer and met at the cemetery with another funeral director named Chris. Both were amazing.
~ Jennifer   N. - 7/18/2017
Very satisfied no improvement I can think of will use you again! Angelia Garcia- 10 years ago she handled my grandson and she is sweet, very helpful and caring. 
~ Janice   T. - 7/18/2017
The service and value were outstanding and comforting in a traumatic time. I just wish you worked in the Dallas area as I would recommend you constantly. The staff and the environment were just right. Never thought I'd say this about a funeral home. 
~ John   I. - 6/21/2017
Heather Miller was so kind and helpful and walked us through the entire process with professionalism, sensitivity and grace. We were extremely satisfied. At such a difficult time it is so helpful to work with someone who can gently guide you through the whole process. 
~ Kathleen   W. - 6/21/2017
Could not have asked for better. Rebecca was very professional and knowledgeable. 
~ Robert   K. - 6/14/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.