Funeral home reviews Denver

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Heather was an absolute blessing to our family. She was so understanding and patient and kind. She made this experience as good as it could be. We are so grateful for her! We were so impressed with your services, unfortunately we have had to use them 4 times. This is only unfortunate because of losing our loved ones. Your staff, pricing and care for our needs etc. has made each time more bearable. You guys are a blessing and we appreciate you. 
~ Leah   M. - 11/7/2017
All staff was helpful and made the services easy. Heather did a great job keeping me informed and answering all questions in a timely manner. I would recommend your company and Heather to anyone who might need these kinds of services in the future. Well done and thank you! 
~ Glen   M. - 8/23/2017
Very satisfied! I can't  think of anything to change. Very respectful and caring. Everyone was helpful, polite and went out of their way to make this a comfortable, peaceful experience. 
~ Teri   M. - 8/23/2017
It was pure luck to pick Newcomer. Both of my parents passed away 8 months from each other. The staff at Newcomer Aurora, Co is the best choice I could have made for all our needs. The staff and facility are all just awesome! Thanks to all of you! Rebecca, Angelia, Shannon know their business, professional and made hard time a lot easier. 
~ Susan   R. - 8/23/2017
Totally satisfied, caring and compassionate services. No hidden costs or global fees. Everything was explained. Outstanding business ethic, incredibly honest. I will recommend Newcomer to everyone I know. Angie Garcia and her assistants were all outstanding. 
~ John   H. - 8/23/2017
Angie was wonderful- caring and loving- front desk employees very kind also. 
~ Beverly   G. - 7/18/2017
Everyone was wonderful, from the gentleman who retrieved mom's body, to the funeral director and staff! Sincere, empathetic staff, excellent service and reasonable prices. Could not be more pleased. 
~ Craig   S. - 7/18/2017
Heather did an excellent job in all respects- personal care details, etc. Marcus Smith did an incredible "job" on our 99 year old mom! Many, many thanks to both of you! 
~ Robert   D. - 7/18/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.