Funeral home reviews Denver

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I cannot begin to tell you how pleased our whole family has been. All the things that were terrifying to me was addressed and I was put to ease with any question I asked. Greg Fleener; gave us estimates and put me to ease. Thank you. Angelina Garcia; made a otherwise terrible experience very beautiful. Thank you.
~ Jeanette   V. - 6/8/2106

Very satisfied, no improvements needed. I had no idea how to do any of this. Heather and Leonard did everything and made the whole process simple and dignified Many, many thanks.

~ Margo   B. - 5/10/2106
Very kind and understanding of the loss of a very important family member. Calm & loving staff members. Very helpful in all areas of this sad process. In completion of services I felt along with my knowledge of my loved one Newcomer gave grace & dignity to a very difficult time in our family. 
~ Jodie   P. - 4/24/2017
Every time my family uses Newcomer we are very grateful. The service we received was professional, kind, caring, and most importantly, they give us compassion during difficult times. I would recommend Newcomer. A wonderful place. 
~ Debbie   R. - 3/28/2017
I am very satisfied and pleased with the way everything was handled and taken care of in a timely manner. Rebecca Elmer was very considerate, compassionate and knowledgeable. 
~ richard   L. - 3/22/2017
I was extremely satisfied with every aspect of the service I received. Rebecca Elmer was exceptional. She did not pressure me into something I did not wasn't and was understanding. Shannon was also helpful when I brought in my dad's clothes for the service. 
~ Cynda   E. - 3/7/2017
It was perfect! Leonard was fabulous! He was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. 
~ Leatha   L. - 3/7/2017
Very satisfied. If necessary, I will use your services again. You were very helpful about other information points we needed. You worked seamlessly with Ft. Logan National Cemetery for us, and we never felt in any confusion. 
~ Barbara   B. - 2/24/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.