Funeral home reviews Denver

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

You guys were great. Difficult time, you handled everything fantastic- thank you very much. Rebecca was fantastic! What a great lady. 
~ Gus   K. - 3/9/2018
On behalf of the Ned Family thank you for the services you performed on Tolani Ned, she was beautiful. Thank you.
~ Terri   D. - 2/12/2018
Extremely happy and satisfied with service. Everyone on duty was helpful. Travis was especially attentive to our needs.
~ Doris   B. - 1/24/2018
Leonard j. Trujillo, this is the second time he helped with arrangements in 3 months. He still remembered my mother when he helped us with my father. 
~ SCot   B. - 1/24/2018
My sister and I are very satisfied with our Father's services. Heather and Roy made this difficult time so comforting. Through the hole process of our father's services. We both were so devastated. Their support and professional work helped us very much. Thank you all Newcomer Staff. 
~ Rosemanry   C. - 1/24/2018
Heather was an absolute blessing to our family. She was so understanding and patient and kind. She made this experience as good as it could be. We are so grateful for her! We were so impressed with your services, unfortunately we have had to use them 4 times. This is only unfortunate because of losing our loved ones. Your staff, pricing and care for our needs etc. has made each time more bearable. You guys are a blessing and we appreciate you. 
~ Leah   M. - 11/7/2017
All staff was helpful and made the services easy. Heather did a great job keeping me informed and answering all questions in a timely manner. I would recommend your company and Heather to anyone who might need these kinds of services in the future. Well done and thank you! 
~ Glen   M. - 8/23/2017
Very satisfied! I can't  think of anything to change. Very respectful and caring. Everyone was helpful, polite and went out of their way to make this a comfortable, peaceful experience. 
~ Teri   M. - 8/23/2017

Leave a Review

*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.