Funeral home reviews Denver

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

The service and value were outstanding and comforting in a traumatic time. I just wish you worked in the Dallas area as I would recommend you constantly. The staff and the environment were just right. Never thought I'd say this about a funeral home. 
~ John   I. - 6/21/2017
Heather Miller was so kind and helpful and walked us through the entire process with professionalism, sensitivity and grace. We were extremely satisfied. At such a difficult time it is so helpful to work with someone who can gently guide you through the whole process. 
~ Kathleen   W. - 6/21/2017
Could not have asked for better. Rebecca was very professional and knowledgeable. 
~ Robert   K. - 6/14/2017
Your staff and facility was awesome they helped us so much especially with this being the first funeral HI had to plan and take care of. Sandra was awesome, she is still helping me with stuff. 
~ Carla   P. - 6/14/2017
Leonard walked us through the whole service leading up to what needed to be done next and it went so well. It looked like we knew what we were doing and we did not. Marcus prepared my mom's body and she was so frail and sick- she weighed 76 lbs- she looked beautiful!!! It was almost as if she would open her eyes and tell you she loved you!! I surely hope I have these 2 names right and I will never forget the kindness and care they gave us and for mom. You can look forward to my whole family asking you for your help! 
~ Cindy   J. - 5/8/2017
Very kind and understanding of the loss of a very important family member. Calm & loving staff members. Very helpful in all areas of this sad process. In completion of services I felt along with my knowledge of my loved one Newcomer gave grace & dignity to a very difficult time in our family. 
~ Jodie   P. - 4/24/2017
Every time my family uses Newcomer we are very grateful. The service we received was professional, kind, caring, and most importantly, they give us compassion during difficult times. I would recommend Newcomer. A wonderful place. 
~ Debbie   R. - 3/28/2017
I am very satisfied and pleased with the way everything was handled and taken care of in a timely manner. Rebecca Elmer was very considerate, compassionate and knowledgeable. 
~ richard   L. - 3/22/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.