Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We were very impressed overall. We really appreciated how our Mom looked like herself. All staff members were great.
~ Becky   S. - 5/17/2019

Leonard Trujillo was very patient and kind. I was very satisified with the information I received and all of the services provided. Thank you.
~ Rita   B. - 5/1/2019

I was very satisfied with the speed of the service. I was only in town for a week, brothers body was picked up and the cremation done by Wednesday.  I was able to pick him up before I had to leave town on Friday morning.
~ Barb   H. - 3/27/2019

The whole staff did an outstanding job from start to finish! I can honestly say there was nothing that needed improvement.
~ Kellie   B. - 3/23/2019

Heather was kind in our time of need. The entire experience was exactly what we needed. There was no pressure to buy things we did not want or need. We are grateful for your presence in our community.
~ Christina   P. - 3/21/2019

Leonard and his entire team have our deep gratitude for giving our mom an excellent funeral. He was gracious, helpful and has an amazing memory as he referenced specific things from helping us when our dad passed away almost eight years ago. Every person - on phone or in person - was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. This is a great team with many talented folks.
~ Marcia   L. - 3/18/2019

Our family has used Newcomer for six (6) family funerals and cremations. We have always received excellent service from kind and caring staff members. Newcomer is the ONLY funeral home in Colorado that we will ever use. Thank you so much! 
~ Charlene   L. - 3/15/2019

From the moment I arrived, I was served with care, professionalism and such kindness. Each person who helped me was kind and professional. I give Newcomer top rating in all areas!  
~ Clydene   S. - 3/8/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.