Funeral home reviews Denver

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Rochelle went above and beyond to gibe my mom an opportunity for a final goodbye. 
~ Kathy   T. - 8/23/2021

They did everything to satisfy us and if there were changes to be made, they graciously provided them. Everything was so well planned by your staff. It all went like clockwork. Our family and friends were really impressed. Everyone has been so considerate and helpful - Rochelle is an angel. 
~ Gladys   B. - 8/11/2021

Rochelle Allen has been wonderful. She was like close family going out of her way to be helpful and making this difficult time bearable. We couldn't dream about anything better. 
~ Edward   Z. - 7/21/2021

We worked with Heather Miller for my father's funeral. She was exactly what we needed. Any lose ends were dealt with immediately while we were sitting there. She called the hospital on our behalf, called the VA, called the church. She is a get it done - right now kind of person. We did not have anything pre-arranged and had no idea what we were doing. 2.5 hours later every single task was taken care of. Every cost was displayed on a large monitor that the entire family could see. We left feeling a weight lifted from us, we were respected, well taken care of and there were no unexpected expenses.
~ Crystil   O. - 7/6/2021
Everything was perfect. When I fell apart, the staff stepped in. The referrals for flowers and the pastor were just as fabulous as your staff. Even our guests commented on how professional everyone was and how nice the facility was. Thank you!
~ Cheri   S. - 6/30/2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Newcomer Denver. It was also nice to meet Anne when we flew in from IL. What a dedicated, professional, caring, efficient staff member!
~ Linda   K. - 6/23/2021

I highly recommend you all to my family and church family, friends, and acquaintances.
~ Donna   W. - 6/7/2021

To the staff at Newcomer, your work speaks for itself. No one ever wants to lose a love one, but when you know that there is a wonderful and caring supportive company like Newcomer Creations it makes a difference. they care for your love ones like it is their very own. And the prices for the services are second to none. The care that they gave my great nephew was outstanding. There are not enough stars for you to be rated. Thank you for making this journey less painful. Newcomer will never be duplicated or imitated.
~ Darrell   T. - 6/4/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.