Funeral home reviews Denver

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

My wife and I were very impressed and will follow up at a later date to review our needs. (Prearranged services). Very grateful - wonderful people.  
~ Bruce   M. - 7/2/2020

The Funeral Director helped locate my husband's ring at the hospital. The staff was efficient and helpful with my own arrangements. 
~ Diane   S. - 7/1/2020

I have never talked to or worked with a more caring person thank your Funeral Director, we were extremely satisfied. A place I will work with again, but I hope not too soon. I highly recommend Newcomer's to everyone I have a chance too. 

~ Eddie   A. - 6/25/2020

Had a great experience from the first interaction to the last. Thank you for making this process as easy as possible. Again, thank you for all your assistance during this challenging time. My family is forever grateful.

~ Kyle   S. - 6/25/2020

The staff was very supportive the whole time. 
~ Joseph   M. - 6/5/2020

Overall I am very satisfied with Travis' professionalism and how he handled our arrangements with care. The pricing was affordable according to my family's needs - retired/fixed income.Travis was excellent and sensitive to our needs. He wasn't pushy and didn't come off as a car salesman. He actively listened and was very  informative! Our family was able to make a sound decision during the planning of our loved ones arrangements.
~ Bernard   H. - 6/3/2020

We were very thankful for the 20 min viewing for my daughter's boyfriend/fiance who was not allowed to be in the hospital with her due to COVID-19 restrictions. I chose your funeral home after checking with others and found yours to ethical and sensitive to the situation while honoring our requests when others would not. We dealt with Heather from start to finish. She was kind and caring given our specific situation and COVID-19 times.
~ Mary   A. - 6/1/2020

Honestly because of the situation and timing I could have not asked for or any better service than what my family received from Newcomer! And for that my family and I were very grateful and blessed! The staff were very patient with me because I was a mess and my moms death was unexpected.
~ Hydenure   A. - 5/26/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.