Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

In addition, the person who came to pick up my souse at the hospice was very nice, very professional. I am very pleased with choosing Newcomer. John Chalupa was outstanding and thorough in every aspect of dealing with everything. I felt very comfortable how he handled everything. He is truly a compassionate person.
~ Ronald   K. - 8/19/2019

I was very thankful for service of Michael. Professional and caring throughout the process. Greg was very helpful prior to actual need.
~ Linda   S. - 8/17/2019

All our dealing with Newcomer were outstanding in particular Heather took care of us extremely well. Thank you to her for a job well done.
~ Alan   P. - 8/16/2019

Very satisfied. Appreciated the face that you are not high pressure sales people. That's the last thing anyone needs at a time like that.
~ Linda   G. - 8/6/2019

From the 1st visit the entire process was smooth. The staff members who came in the middle of the night to pick up my grandpa were amazing, the lady who helped me make the video was perfect. Everything went better than I could have imagined. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
~ Johnnette   M. - 7/19/2019

I really hope that other friends and family will use Newcomer. I recommend you and your staff highly. My mother's service was so beautiful. The funeral home so peaceful, and the cost was just what my family needed. All friends and family that attended the service was very pleased and I know my mother was looking down from above with a smile.
~ Deborah   B. - 7/14/2019

You were excellent in every way! Some of the stress was lessened by all you did for my Husband's perfect service.
~ Coleen   R. - 7/10/2019

Very satisfied with my dealings with Newcomer and past experiences. When you find something that works, stay with it.
~ David   S. - 6/19/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.