Funeral home reviews Denver

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Thank you for your services. Your staff, Heather, was very caring, knowledgeable and made this time of grief go smooth and easy. My family will definitely be using Newcomer for future services. Infinite love and gratitude!
~ Anita   D. - 8/30/2018

Wonderful people! I can't put in  words as to how wonderful Newcomer and the staff is.
~ Paula   G. - 8/30/2018

My family contacted Newcomers after the passing of my mother. Michael was the funeral director assigned to assist us. I was very difficult to work with after my mother passed in my arms. Michael was professional, patient and empathetic during this stressful time. We are thankful for the smooth process and will certainly use Newcomers in the future.
~ Becky   M. - 8/17/2018

Our families experience with Newcomers was beyond 5 stars. Michael was our guide. He was amazing and explained everything in great detail. His patience answering our questions and putting up with our banter was over the top. Michael answered every email and was articulate and made the changes requested perfect. The reception hall was arranged beautifully. The staff A+++ Thank you for making a dificult time much more bearable Sincerely, The Cheryl Mahan family
~ Evelyn   H. - 8/11/2018

All the staff at Newcomer were wonderful. Our brother died unexpectedly and we had to travel from out of state. They took care of everything at a cost which was lower than expected. The care they gave us and our brother was amazing and so appreciated we highly recommend Newcomer! Thank you for everything!
~ Nancy   D. - 7/27/2018

Heather was attentive and compassionate throughout. Newcomer has an excellent reputation with Porter Hospice Centennial.
~ Therese   S. - 7/25/2018

Very satisfied with professional and caring staff, Angie and Shannon.
~ Valerie   W. - 7/3/2018

You were all very professional. Everything was great. Did a fantastic job. You were caring, kind and understanding. Thank you.
~ Cindy   L. - 6/28/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.