Funeral home reviews Denver

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We were very satisfied with Newcomer. James did not hesitate on what we wanted. He told my family and me it is all about us and our beloved husband and father. He was very friendly, polite, outgoing and supportive. He checked up on me by calling to see how I was doing, and at the mass he checked in to let me know what was going on. 
~ Rachel   S. - 9/21/2022

Everyone was warm, kind and welcoming, and the service was uplifting. 
~ Joanah   C. - 9/19/2022

Thank you so much to your wonderful staff at the East Metro location. We first talked to James who was very kind and initially made us decide to choose Newcomer. Nathan helped us the next day and throughout the rest of the process. Both were super nice and professional. I am grateful that in a time of need they were able to help me through this process. Thank you!
~ Zurisadai   D. - 9/15/2022

I am so pleased with the help I received. It was a difficult time and the loss was unimaginable. Leonard and the staff made me feel loved and cared for, and he would easily get me through this process. I believe in angels and they were near when I needed them. Thank you so much. 
~ Rose   C. - 9/9/2022

Leonard and Robert were so very thoughtful and kind. Both were very competent and very understanding. Leonard knew exactly what needed to be done and when. Great job - made a tough time easier to get through.
~ Gary   V. - 8/31/2022

Price was fair and service top notch. Lacee was spectacular. She was empathetic and communicative. Can't thank her enough.
~ Andrew   R. - 8/24/2022

I felt very taken care of the moment I walked in the door. John blessed me beyond measure as he walked me through the entire process. Karen was so sincere and wonderful. Debbie was awesome and always quick to respond to my emails. 
~ Susan   Z. - 8/17/2022

James was terrific! He was compassionate and caring as I was making cremation arrangements for my late wife. He was very knowledgeable and provided great service to my family.
~ Robert   F. - 8/10/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.