Funeral home reviews Denver

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Our families experience with Newcomers was beyond 5 stars. Michael was our guide. He was amazing and explained everything in great detail. His patience answering our questions and putting up with our banter was over the top. Michael answered every email and was articulate and made the changes requested perfect. The reception hall was arranged beautifully. The staff A+++ Thank you for making a dificult time much more bearable Sincerely, The Cheryl Mahan family
~ Evelyn   H. - 8/11/2018

Very satisfied with professional and caring staff, Angie and Shannon.
~ Valerie   W. - 7/3/2018

You were all very professional. Everything was great. Did a fantastic job. You were caring, kind and understanding. Thank you.
~ Cindy   L. - 6/28/2018

I don't remember all the names of your staff but every one of them was very kind and friendly to my family. My family really was pleased with all they came into contact with. I feel it was excellent in all respects. Thanks for all you done for us.
~ Walter   O. - 6/25/2018

John Chalupa and the staff are very professional and made a difficult time much easier. The compassion shown by everyone was exceptional and I truly appreciate everyone for their efforts after my mom passed away recently. I would strongly recommend Newcomer to anyone seeking professional people who are dedicated to assisting with funeral arrangements. You all did a fantastic job and I thank you.
~ Robb   K. - 5/20/2018

Every aspect of the funeral was done professionally. The food was ample, prepared well for the reception. I would highly recommend your services to anyone. Rebecca Elmer, the office staff were great- friendly and helpful. 
~ Dorothy   F. - 4/28/2018

John & staff were terrific, my mother was beautiful, the hospice clergy was excellent. Would recommend you to all my friends & family.
~ Sheryl   L. - 4/27/2018
Everything was perfect. Leonard was wonderful. We can see now why people who have used your funeral home recommend Newcomer. Your front desk staff was excellent. Marcus your embalmer was so compassionate to us at this time of grief. He made our son look just like him. 
~ Roxanne   M. - 4/27/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.