Funeral home reviews Denver

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

To the staff at Newcomer, your work speaks for itself. No one ever wants to lose a love one, but when you know that there is a wonderful and caring supportive company like Newcomer Creations it makes a difference. they care for your love ones like it is their very own. And the prices for the services are second to none. The care that they gave my great nephew was outstanding. There are not enough stars for you to be rated. Thank you for making this journey less painful. Newcomer will never be duplicated or imitated.
~ Darrell   T. - 6/4/2021

Outstanding service. Caring, knowledgeable staff. Explained everything very well.
~ Sandra   N. - 5/24/2021

Shannon was incredible so patient with us so helpful compassionate and kind.
~ Ann   D. - 5/21/2021

Everyone was so positive and charitable to our whole family. it was very much appreciated. we certainly were happy with this - being we were out of state. Thank you again for all your terrific efforts.
~ Patricia   C. - 5/20/2021

Just cannot say enough about Mark - so personable - worked well with our minister and even at the graveside when he addressed the family. Very much in tune with what had been said - he was definitely paying attention- NOT just a job.
~ Randola   O. - 5/19/2021

You are amazing to work with, made a very bad situation easier to handle.
~ Tammy   B. - 5/18/2021

Everyone at Newcomer were a breath of fresh air in such a difficult time. You have an excellent group.
~ Deborah   A. - 5/17/2021

We think the quality of service was excellent. I wasn't pressured into buying anything I didn't want.
~ Kathleen   P. - 4/20/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.