Funeral home reviews Denver

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We were so pleased with Newcomer staff and services at a time when we really needed to let the pros do their job! Dad's inurnment and military honors were beautiful and fitting. Left us with so little to worry about. 
~ Daryl   R. - 5/18/2022

Staff was excellent and services were great. Lacee Green was very helpful and made this difficult process more bearable.
~ Paul   G. - 5/12/2022

Leonard absolutely did a great job in coordinating the entire process. Based on the excellent results, I would highly recommend Newcomer. In fact, we came to Newcomer as a result of a referral from a family member.
~ Angel   C. - 5/10/2022

Excellent service. James Walker made us feel like family! His genuine concern and compassion for our needs and frame of mind was a gracious blessing. The attention to details, both physical and financial, was excellent and appreciated. Awesome job.
~ Patricia   H. - 5/3/2022

100% satisfied. Appreciated the compassion and genuine sympathy they all shared with us during this sad time. Leonard was so great and every staff member was amazing.
~ Sandy   M. - 4/28/2022

Overall I was extremely satisfied with all aspects of planning and holding the mass and burial of my mother. Everyone was very attentive and kind, and I did not need to worry about anything. Thank you!
~ Lori   F. - 4/25/2022

Nate was overall helpful and friendly. He made a painful situation easier to handle. Taking the time to help us process the options and also providing information about steps going forward has been very helpful.
~ Mark   M. - 4/22/2022

My family and I really appreciate the quality of service we received from Newcomer. In a very difficult time we were treated with respect and kindness.
~ Sheila   W. - 4/19/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.