Funeral home reviews Denver

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Heather was kind in our time of need. The entire experience was exactly what we needed. There was no pressure to buy things we did not want or need. We are grateful for your presence in our community.
~ Christina   P. - 3/21/2019

Leonard and his entire team have our deep gratitude for giving our mom an excellent funeral. He was gracious, helpful and has an amazing memory as he referenced specific things from helping us when our dad passed away almost eight years ago. Every person - on phone or in person - was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. This is a great team with many talented folks.
~ Marcia   L. - 3/18/2019

Our family has used Newcomer for six (6) family funerals and cremations. We have always received excellent service from kind and caring staff members. Newcomer is the ONLY funeral home in Colorado that we will ever use. Thank you so much! 
~ Charlene   L. - 3/15/2019

From the moment I arrived, I was served with care, professionalism and such kindness. Each person who helped me was kind and professional. I give Newcomer top rating in all areas!  
~ Clydene   S. - 3/8/2019

Professional, helpful, caring, kind, comforting, beautiful treatment.  Words cannot really express the experience.  John Chalupa was wonderful!
~ Elizabeth   N. - 3/6/2019

When you go through a process such as this it's very difficult, however the staff at Aurora Newcomer were exceptional!  They were attentive and met all of our expectations and needs.  Thank you for making it as painless as possible.
~ Michelle   G. - 3/1/2019

Thank you Heather and the team at Newcomer for making our pain a little less due to your care and service.  I would have been lost without Heather, and absolutely great person.
~ Lillian   S. - 2/25/2019

Heather was amazing.  She went above and beyond.  I wouldn't have gone anywhere else to plan my father and husband's funeral.
~ Erin   T. - 2/22/2019

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.