Funeral home reviews Denver

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

All of the staff were extremely helpful during this difficult time. It was an excellent and high quality service.
~ Spence   W. - 7/23/2020

Our family has used Newcomer many times, the service was and always has been excellent over the years. Newcomer is first class - 100%. Our family will continue to use Newcomer for years to come. Thank you all.  
~ Eric   S. - 7/7/2020

Service was above and beyond! Absolutely helpful and caring throughout the process. I am very pleased with the outcome. Thank you. 
~ Kirsten   C. - 7/3/2020

My wife and I were very impressed and will follow up at a later date to review our needs. (Prearranged services). Very grateful - wonderful people.  
~ Bruce   M. - 7/2/2020

The Funeral Director helped locate my husband's ring at the hospital. The staff was efficient and helpful with my own arrangements. 

~ Diane   S. - 7/1/2020

I have never talked to or worked with a more caring person thank your Funeral Director, we were extremely satisfied. A place I will work with again, but I hope not too soon. I highly recommend Newcomer's to everyone I have a chance too. 


~ Eddie   A. - 6/25/2020

Had a great experience from the first interaction to the last. Thank you for making this process as easy as possible. Again, thank you for all your assistance during this challenging time. My family is forever grateful.


~ Kyle   S. - 6/25/2020

They walked me through each step of preplanning and all the options I had. We took our time & they even advised me on a cemetery marker option - for me it was one stop shopping. 
~ Loreita   R. - 6/22/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.