Funeral home reviews Denver

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

The staff was very patient with our family and so kind. They even talked to my 15-year-old granddaughter, as she took an interest in how they were with their job. Thank you for making this time tolerable.
~ Diane   D. - 1/4/2023

There was absolutely nothing that could be improved upon. James was our funeral director and was very professional and kind. Such an outstanding individual who should be commended for his quality and care of service. I thank him from the bottom of my heart and my family, too!
~ Debra   S. - 12/16/2022

I have over 40 years of church ministry and have experience with and observed hundreds of funeral directors and companies. When I speak with effusive praise for all of your team at West Metro, it is not an exaggeration. John was absolutely wonderful. I've never interacted with a funeral director as genuinely concerned and caring about everything our family needed.  
~ Terry   D. - 12/5/2022

The staff did a great job. They are all very thoughtful and truly care about the family members. Nathan was extremely helpful and understanding, and remembered us from the previous year. 
~ Kathleen   L. - 11/30/2022

I like that no one tried to sell us items we didn't need or want. Alexander was really great. He was sensitive, flexible and supportive, and the reason I'd recommend Newcomer.
~ Elizabeth   G. - 11/28/2022

We were overall very satisfied with your service. We truly thank you and appreciate you being there for our family in such a caring and loving way during this difficult time for us, and for being so very supportive. You did a beautiful job which helped to ease our pain. Thank you so very kindly again.
~ Cheri   B. - 11/18/2022

Service was excellent. Very courteous and sensitive to my family's needs. Thank you so much.
~ Cindy   H. - 11/16/2022

We were at the Lakewood location and Lacee was great! We enjoyed her care for us and her attention to our needs. 
~ Linda   F. - 11/14/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.