Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was impressed with how well you were able to help the various members of our family who interacted with you. Also, the arrangement for the the flag ceremony for us at Holly Creek Retirement Home was very much appreciated. My family will be using you for my service in the future.
~ Lois   D. - 9/27/2019

Thank you for helping to make this first time experience easy. I had no idea what to do and Heather was so helpful, patient and provided great suggestions. Everyone that attended the reception also commented that your staff was great and so helpful. Thank you!
~ Kim   B. - 9/23/2019

My Brother passed from a very bad car wreck. We appreciate the guidance your staff provided, and the changes we made last minute were handled with care. We were allowed to spend time with my Brother's body before he was cremated. It helped us all be able to say our goodbyes. The gentleman that helped with our arrangements was very helpful and caring.
~ Dee   C. - 9/17/2019

In addition, the person who came to pick up my souse at the hospice was very nice, very professional. I am very pleased with choosing Newcomer. John Chalupa was outstanding and thorough in every aspect of dealing with everything. I felt very comfortable how he handled everything. He is truly a compassionate person.
~ Ronald   K. - 8/19/2019

I was very thankful for service of Michael. Professional and caring throughout the process. Greg was very helpful prior to actual need.
~ Linda   S. - 8/17/2019

All our dealing with Newcomer were outstanding in particular Heather took care of us extremely well. Thank you to her for a job well done.
~ Alan   P. - 8/16/2019

Very satisfied. Appreciated the face that you are not high pressure sales people. That's the last thing anyone needs at a time like that.
~ Linda   G. - 8/6/2019

From the 1st visit the entire process was smooth. The staff members who came in the middle of the night to pick up my grandpa were amazing, the lady who helped me make the video was perfect. Everything went better than I could have imagined. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
~ Johnnette   M. - 7/19/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.