Funeral home reviews Denver

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Everyone was helpful, kind and very attentive. Excellent Service. They worked with me on my budget. The service of my husband was the Best I could ever have imagined. Thank you again.
~ Shelley   G. - 11/30/2018

Very satisfied. Not something that anyone wants to do often, but Newcomer took away a lot of my angst that day. I appreciate you all! Thanks again.
~ Michael   P. - 11/30/2018

I want to thank Jason who handled our arrangements in Lakewood - also very comforting and professional and very helpful - great staff in both locations. Thank you all for your services you provide!
~ Phillis   R. - 11/30/2018

Your company and service was outstanding. I am so grateful to everyone that helped and will tell everyone I know what a caring and excellent service my family and loved one received!
~ Marty   M. - 11/30/2018

I have used Newcomer's services for four family members now. Each time it has been as pleasurable as possible. They are kind, caring and respectful in every detail.
~ Barbara   L. - 11/30/2018

If it is possible to make planning a memorial "enjoyable", Newcomer is the place. The staff and funeral director are very professional and warm. Also, the prices are reasonable and they did a great job with planning. 
~ Tifany   B. - 11/13/2018

Everyone that attended commented on the cleanliness of your facility, how caring and sensitive the staff was, and the service provided by the Navy Military Honor Guard and Pastor Michael Lenke. Thanks for everything, it was as it should have been - Great.
~ Ron   W. - 11/13/2018

My parents and I could not be more grateful for all of the help that Michael and the rest of the staff provided. We knew my sister wanted this to be as painless and easy as possible and we were able to follow our hearts on making this as much of a Celebration of Life as we could. Thank you.



~ Brittany   S. - 11/13/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.